Calendar & Diary

Calendar

2018/19
 
AUTUMN
Tuesday 4th September Wednesday 19th December
Half Term 22nd Oct - 26th Oct
INSET DAYS 3rd Sept
29th Oct
SPRING
Monday 7th January Friday 12th April
Half Term 18th Feb - 22nd Feb
INSET DAY 25th Feb
SUMMER
Monday 29th April Tuesday 23rd July
Half Term 27th May - 31st May
INSET DAY 3rd June
24th July

Diary

DatesEvents
Monday 3rd June 2019 Staff Training Day - children do not attend
MONDAY 27TH MAY - FRIDAY 2ND JUNE, 2019 HALF TERM WEEK
Tuesday 4th June 2019 Children return to school after the half term break
Wednesday 5th June 2019 Beach Party for Infants (Rec, Y1,Y2) 4.30-6.00pm
Wednesday 5th June 2019 Beach Party for Juniors (YRs 3,4,5,6) 6.00-7.30pm
Thursday 6th June 2019 from 1.30-3.00pm Year 1 shared learning session
Friday 7th June 2019 from 1.30-3.00pm Year 3 shared learning session
Friday 7th June 2019 from 1.30-3.00pm Year 4 shared learning session
Friday 7th June 2019 Year 6 - Roadshow 9.30-11.30am
Tuesday 11th June 2019 Y6 - visit to Docklands Museum
Wednesday 12th June 2019 at 9.15am Reception class assembly
Thursday 13th June 2019 from 1.30-3.00pm Year 6 shared learning session
Friday 14th June 2019 from 1.30-3.00pm Year 2 shared learning session
Thursday 20th June 2019 at 9.15am Year Two Class Assembly
Thursday 20th June 2019 KS2 (Juniors) Choir at Music Festival
Thursday 27th June 19 - Wednesday 3rd July 19 Scholastic Half Price Book Fair
Monday 24th - Friday 28th June, 2019 Y6, IOW
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 Mini first aid in school to teach children basic first aid (Session 1)
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 from 1.30-3.00pm Reception class shared learning session
Thursday 4th July 2019 3pm - 3.30pm School Nurse Drop In Session for Parents/Carers
Thursday 4th July 2019 at 9.15am Year One Class Assembly
Friday 5th July 2019 Multicultural day
Wednesday 10th July 2019 Mini first aid in school to teach children basic first aid (Session 2)
Thursday 11th July, 9.30am-2.30pm Year 1 visit RSPB Reserve
Thursday 11th July 2019 6-8pm Year 6 Prom
Friday 12th July 2019 SPORTS DAY (Picnic Lunch) Infants AM / Juniors PM
Tuesday 16th July 2019 at 2pm. KS2 Summer Production
Wednesday 17th July 2019 at 2pm KS2 Summer Production
Tuesday 16th & Wednesday 17th July 2.00-3.00pm Juniors' Summer Production - same time both days
Friday 19th July 2019 2.00-4.00pm School Fete
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 9.15 -10.30am Y6 Leavers Assembly
Wednesday 24th July 2019 Staff Training Day - children do not attend
THURSDAY 25TH JULY - TUESDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER 2019 SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Friday 6th December 2019 from 1.30pm Jack and the Beanstalk Pantomime in school
 

Copyright © 2019  Brady Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions


Brady is closed for half term from Monday 27th May to 31st May.  Monday 3rd June is a staff training day, so children will return to school on Tuesday 4th June.  Please note, emails, post and voicemail messages are not monitored during holiday periods.

 
Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time