Calendar & Diary

Calendar

2018/19
 
AUTUMN
Tuesday 4th September Wednesday 19th December
Half Term 22nd Oct - 26th Oct
INSET DAYS 3rd Sept
29th Oct
SPRING
Monday 7th January Friday 12th April
Half Term 18th Feb - 22nd Feb
INSET DAY 25th Feb
SUMMER
Monday 29th April Tuesday 23rd July
Half Term 27th May - 31st May
INSET DAY 3rd June
24th July

Diary

DatesEvents
MONDAY 18TH-FRIDAY 22ND FEBRUARY, 2019 HALF TERM WEEK
Monday 25th February 2019 Staff Training Day - children do not attend
Tuesday 26th February 2019 Children return to school after the half term break
Thursday 7th March 2019, am School Photographer - class photographs
Friday 8th March 2019 as from 13:30 pm Year 4 shared learning session
Tuesday 12th March 2019, 9:00-10:00am Nursery Open Morning
Tuesday 19th March 3-7pm Parents' Evening Appointments - day 1 of 2
Wednesday 20th March 3-5.30pm Parents' Evening Appointments - day 2 of 2
Thursday 21st March 2019 09:15 am Year 4 Class Assembly
Thursday 21st March 2019, 3.00-3.30pm School Nurse Drop-in Service
Monday 25th March - Friday 5th April 2019 Big Pedal
Thursday 28th March 2019 09:15 am Year 3 Class Assembly
Monday 1st April 2019 AM Police Internet Safety workshops for Years 1,2,3
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 AM Police Internet Safety Workshops for Years 4,5,6.
Thursday 4th April 2019 09:15 am Year 5 Class Assembly
Wednesday 10th April 2019 as from 13:30 Reception class shared learning session
Monday 8th - Wednesday 10th April 2019 Y5, Stubbers
Thursday 11th April 2019 09:15 am Year 2 Class Assembly
Thursday 11th April 2019 Easter Egg Hunt (during school)
MONDAY 15TH - FRIDAY 26TH APRIL, 2019 EASTER HOLIDAY
MONDAY 6TH MAY 2019 BANK HOLIDAY
Friday 17th May, 2019 Y3, Natural History Museum
Thursday 23rd May 2019 Beach Party for Infants (Rec, Y1,Y2) 4.30-6.00pm
Thursday 23rd May 2019 Beach Party for Juniors (YRs 3,4,5,6) 6.00-7.30pm
MONDAY 27TH MAY - FRIDAY 2ND JUNE, 2019 HALF TERM WEEK
Monday 3rd June 2019 Staff Training Day - children do not attend
Tuesday 4th June 2019 Children return to school after the half term break
Monday 24th - Friday 28th June, 2019 Y6, IOW
Wednesday 24th July 2019 Staff Training Day - children do not attend
THURSDAY 25TH JULY - TUESDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER 2019 SUMMER HOLIDAYS
 

Copyright © 2019  Brady Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions



School will be closed from  Monday 18th - 22nd Februray for half term. Children return to school on Tuesday 26th February.  Please note, post, emails and voicemeail messages are not monitored over holiday periods.
Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time